Contact Sunnyside

Head Office

c/o Civic Centre
161- 163 High Street
Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD
01442 863364

Map and directions

Hemel Food Garden

Sunnyside Up Café & Farm shop
Two Waters Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP3 9BY
01442 255977

Map and directions

Northchurch

Upper Allotments
New Road
Northchurch
HP4 1NJ
01442 872114

Map and directions

Activity Centre

Sunnyside Allotments
Ivy House Lane
Berkhamsted
HP4 2PP
01442 877414

Map and directions

Key contacts

CEO
Keely Siddiqui Charlick
keely@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07545 590939


Hemel Food Garden site manager
Natasha Mann
natasha@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07943 071350


Hemel Food Garden café & farm shop manager
Kealey Henderson
farmshop@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07944 035515


Northchurch site manager
Matt Felix
mattf@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07943 071319


Activity Centre site manager
Ian Petch
ian@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07984 693337


Publicity
Gemma Vine
publicity@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07535 696031


Assessments & referrals
Lynn Adams
lynn@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07432 516969


Volunteering
Lynn Adams
lynn@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07432 516969


Veg box scheme
Catherine Jones
vegbox@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07840 096674


Bee keeping
Catherine Jones
catherine@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07840 096674


Operational management
Ann Kerr
ann@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07534 267142

Lynn Adams
lynn@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07432 516969


Head of finance
Meg Brooks
meg@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
01442 863364


Complaints
Keely Siddiqui Charlick
keely@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07545 590939