Contact Sunnyside

Head Office

c/o Civic Centre
161- 163 High Street
Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD
01442 863364

Map and directions

Hemel Food Garden

Sunnyside Up Café & Farm shop
Two Waters Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP3 9BY
01442 255977

Map and directions

Northchurch

Upper Allotments
New Road
Northchurch
HP4 1NJ
01442 872114

Map and directions

Activity Centre

Sunnyside Allotments
Ivy House Lane
Berkhamsted
HP4 2PP
01442 877414

Map and directions

Key contacts

In an emergency, outside of our usual hours of 8am-4pm, please contact:

Lynn Adams –  Head of Service – 07432 516969

Ann Kerr –  Head of Operations – 07534 267142

Keely Siddiqui Charlick – CEO – 07545 590939


CEO
Keely Siddiqui Charlick
keely@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07545 590939


Head of Operations
Ann Kerr
Ann@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07534 267142


Hemel Food Garden deputy site co-ordinators

Alison Parson      alison@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
Tanya Weeks       tanya@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
01442 255977

Hemel Food Garden café & farm shop manager
Kealey Henderson
farmshop@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07944 035515


Northchurch site manager
Matt Felix
mattf@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07943 071319


Activity Centre site manager
Ian Petch
ian@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07943 071350


Publicity
Dawn Watson
publicity@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07535 696031


Head of Service
Lynn Adams
lynn@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07432 516969


Quality Assurance & Volunteer Co-ordinator
Farida Siddiqui Charlick
farida@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
01442 255 977


Veg box scheme
Catherine Jones
vegbox@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07840 096674


Bee keeping
Catherine Jones
catherine@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07840 096674


Operational management
Ann Kerr
ann@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07534 267142

Lynn Adams
lynn@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07432 516969


Head of finance
Meg Brooks
meg@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
01442 863364


Complaints
Keely Siddiqui Charlick
keely@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
07545 590939