Contact Us

Contact Us

Hemel Food Garden: Central Nursery, Two Waters Road, Hemel Hempstead, HP3 9BY

Tel: 01442 255977, Site Manager: Natasha Mann email: natasha@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Farm Shop Manager: Kealey Henderson  email: farmshop@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

 

 

Northchurch site: Upper Allotments, New Road, Northchurch, HP4 1NJ

Tel: 01442 872114,  Site Manager: Matt Felix email: matt@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

 

 

Activity Centre: Sunnyside Allotments, Ivy House Lane, Berkhamsted, HP4 2PP

Tel: 01442 877414, Site Manager: Ian Petch email: ian@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

 

 

 

Head Office: c/o Civic Centre, 161-163 High Street, Berkhamsted, HP4 3HD

Chief Executive: Keely Siddiqui Charlick email: keely@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Head of Finance: Meg Brooks email: meg@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

 

 

Volunteering enquiries: Lynn Adams email: lynn@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Tel: 07432 516969