Contact Us

Contact Us

image-NPR3241

Telephone numbers

*Parents and Carers – please contact your Driver regarding trainee transport arrangements.

Northchurch

Ray Deacon, Site Manager
Upper Allotments, New Road, Northchurch, HP4 1NJ
Telephone : 01442 872114
Mobile : 07943 071319
Email: ray@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Hemel Food Garden

Mark Quashie, Site Manager
Central Nursery, Two Waters Road, Hemel Hempstead,HP3 9BY
Telephone : 01442 255977
Mobile : 07942 071352
Email: mark@sunnysideruraltrust.org.ukBasil Timmermans, Horticultural Coordinator
Mobile: 07522 419270
Emailbasil@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Kealey Henderson, Farm Shop Manager
Mobile : 07944 035515
Email: farmshop@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

 

Activity Centre

Andrea Kitchin, Site Manager
Ivy House Lane, Berkhamsted, HP4 2PP
Telephone: 01442 877414
Mobile: 07943 071350
Email : Andrea@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

General Administration

Chief Executive Officer

c/o Civic Centre,
161-163 High Street
Berkhamsted, Herts HP4 3HD
Telephone: 01442 863364
Keely Siddiqui Charlick 
Telephone:
01442 863364
Mobile:
07545 590 939
Email: keely@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Service Manager

Volunteering Enquiries

Ann Kerr
Telephone: 01442 863364
Mobile: 07534 267142
Email: ann@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
Telephone: 01442 863364
Email: publicity@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Referral & Assessment Manager

Communications Officer

If you would like to find out about becoming a
trainee at one of our sites please contact
Farida Siddiqui
Mobile: 07539 339446
Email: farida@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
Gemma Vine
Mobile: 07535 696031
Email: publicity@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Finance Officers

BBO Project Manager

Kate Smethers & Meg Brooks
Telephone :01442 863364
Emailaccounts@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk
Cybele FernandesTelephone: 07930 748442 Email: Cybele@sunnysideruraltrust.org.uk

Sunnyside Site

Northchurch Site

Hemel Food Garden